Scholarly journals, general interest magazines, and newspapers in almost all subject areas.
Indexing and full-text of peer-reviewed articles, interviews, and books reviews covering art, art history, graphic arts, crafts, landscape, interior design, etc: 1929-Present.
A highly selective digital library of academic content that includes peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
Interdisciplinary bibliography of the European Middle Ages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa in the period 400-1500: 1967-Present.
A comprehensive finding list of Renaissance humanistic manuscripts: 1963-1992
Subject coverage includes fine arts in all media (from painting and sculpture to video and new media), decorative arts, museum studies and conservation, archaeology, folk art, material culture, classical studies, antiques, and architectural history.
Coverage includes fine arts in all media (from painting and sculpture to video and new media), decorative arts, museum studies and conservation, archaeology, folk art, material culture, classical studies, antiques, and architectural history: 2008-Present.
Articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more: 1450-Present.
Covers topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues: 1949-Present.
