The ACS guide to scholarly communication (ebook)
Chemical Principles, 3rd edition.
http://resolver.caltech.edu/CaltechBOOK:1979.001
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics.
The Enzyme Reference: a comprehensive guide to enzyme nomenclature, reactions, and methods.
Science Ref QP 601 .P87 2002
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry.
Science Ref QD65 .L36
Libretexts - open access textbooks
https://chem.libretexts.org/
Merck Index of Chemicals, Drugs and Biologicals.
Latest edition in Science Reference, earlier editions in the stacks.
Science RS51 .M4
Merck Index Online.
An authoritative and reliable source of information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals.
Gardner's Chemical Synonyms and Trade Names.
Science Ref TP9 .G286
CRC Handbook of Tables for Organic Compound Identification.
Science Ref QD65 .C18 suppl 1967
Comprehensive Organometallic Chemistry II.
Science Ref QD411 .C652 1995
14 Volumes.
Encyclopedia of Inorganic Chemistry.
Science Ref QD148 .E53 1994
Eight volumes.
Dictionary of Inorganic Compounds.
Science Ref QD148 .D52 1992
Five volumes and two volumes supplement.
Comprehensive Coordination Chemistry II: from biology to nanotechnology.
Science Ref QD474 .C65 2004
Ten volumes.
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology.
Science Ref TP9 .E685 1992
25 volumes and supplements.
Ullman's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry.
Science Ref TP9 .U57 1985-
Aldrich Library of Infrared Spectra.
Science QD96 .I5 P67 1981
Aldrich Library of NMR Spectra.
Science QD96 .N8 P68
Practical Handbook of Spectroscopy.
Science QD95 .P73 1991
