Turret lathe operator machining parts for transport planes at the Consolidated Aircraft Corporation plant, Fort Worth, Texas, October 1942.
United States Library of Congress's Prints and Photographs Division
Gay & lesbian biography
Main Ref HQ 75.2 G39 1997
Index to women of the world from ancient to modern times; biographies and portraits
Main Ref CT3202 .I73 1970
Larousse dictionary of women
Main Ref HQ 1115 L37 1996
Notable American women: a biographical dictionary. 3 vols.
Main Ref CT 3260 N57; also online.
Notable American Women: a biographical dictionary completing the twentieth century
Electronic Resource
Significant Contemporary American Feminists: a biographical sourcebook
Main Libr HQ 1412 S56 1999
Who's who in contemporary gay & lesbian history: from World War II to the present
Main Ref HQ 75.2 W47 2001
Who's who in gay & lesbian history: from antiquity to World War II
Main Ref HQ 75.2 W46 2001
Who's who of American women
Main Ref CT 3260 .W5
Women in world history: a biographical encyclopedia, 17 volumes.
Main Ref HQ1115 .W6 1999
Woman's record; or, Sketches of all distinguished women, from "the beginning" until A.D. 1850
Ref. CT 3202 H3 1853a
The Greenwood encyclopedia of women's issues worldwide
Main Ref HQ1115 .G74 2003
Routledge international encyclopedia of women: global women's issues and knowledge , 4 volumes.
Main Ref HQ1115 .R69 2000
The American women's almanac: an inspiring and irreverent women's history
Main Ref HQ 1410 B47 1997
American women's history
Main Ref HQ 1115 W4 1994
Chronology of women's history
Main Ref HQ 1121 O47 1994
What American Women Did, 1789-1920
Main Ref HQ1154 .C665 2001
The dictionary of feminist theory
Main Ref HQ1115 .H86 1990
Handbook of American women's history
Main Ref HQ 1410 H36 1990
The nature of woman : an encyclopedia & guide to the literature
Main Ref HQ1115 .W37
The reader's companion to U.S. women's history
Main Ref HQ1410 .R43 1998
The woman's encyclopedia of myths and secrets
Main Ref BL 458 W34 1983
Women in American politics [electronic resource] : history and milestones
HQ1236.5.U6 W43 2012 INTERNET
Women in the Third World : an encyclopedia of contemporary issues
Main Ref HQ1870.9 .W6548 1998
Women's studies encyclopedia
Main Ref HQ 1115 W645 1989
International Encyclopedia of Social and Behavioral Sciences / edited by James D. Wright
Periodicals on women and women's rights
Main Micro IndexZ7964.U49 P4
A collection of microfilms and microfiche which reproduce the complete runs (with minor gaps) of 24 periodicals of special interest for women's studies. These titles, originally published in the 19th or early 20th century, include publications which focus on labor unions, family planning, woman suffrage, and women's rights. Individual articles in these periodicals are not indexed.
2005 NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship between Virginia Cavaliers and Northwestern University Wildcats
Cassell's encyclopedia of queer myth, symbol, and spirit: gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender lore
Main Ref HQ 75.15 C66 1997
Completely queer : the Gay and Lesbian encyclopedia
Main Ref HQ75 .H63 1998
Encyclopedia of homosexuality, 2 vols
Main Ref HQ 76.25 E53 1989
The gay and lesbian movement: references and resources
Main Ref HQ76.5 .R53 1996
Gay histories and cultures : an encyclopedia
Main Ref HQ75.13 .G37 2000
The International encyclopedia of sexuality, 3 vols.
Main Ref HQ21 .I68 1998
Lesbian histories and cultures: an encyclopedia
Main Ref HQ 75.5 L4395 2000
Reader's guide to lesbian and gay studies
Main Ref HQ75.15 .R43 2000
St. James Press gay & lesbian almanac
Main Ref HQ 76.3 U5 S75 1998
