Full-text articles, conference proceedings, reports, theses, and oral history interviews published by the Association for Computing Machinery and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computer science: 1947-Present.
Scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science...CiteSeerX attempts to provide resources such as algorithms, data, metadata, services, techniques, and software that can be used to promote other digital libraries. Dates of Coverage: varies-varies.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Scopus delivers a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities. Dates of Coverage: NA.
A highly-automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics. arXiv is maintained and operated by the Cornell University Library with guidance from the arXiv Scientific Advisory Board and the arXiv Sustainability Advisory Group, and with the help of numerous subject moderators. Users can also register to automatically receive a listing of newly submitted papers in areas of interest to them. Dates of Coverage: 1991-Present.
Full-text database for peer-reviewed journals, books, protocols, and reference works published by Springer and its subsidiaries. While strongest in the sciences, SpringerLink also contains a wide range of interdisciplinary content in the social sciences and humanities. Dates of Coverage: NA.
Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 300 periodicals dating as far back as 1984. Subject coverage includes astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, conservation, health & medicine, oceanography, physics, zoology and much more. Dates of Coverage: 1984-Present.
