The complete text of over 1,800 Oxford books in core areas of Biology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, History, Mathematics, Linguistics, Literature, Physics and Psychology - in addition to Economics and Finance, Philosophy, Political Science and Religion. Dates of Coverage: NA.
Collection of dissertations and these. The official dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research...Includes millions of searchable citations to dissertation and these from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Dates of Coverage: 1861-Present.
JSTOR is a highly selective digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 380 publications (and selected coverage of 300), as well as full text for more than 120 journals, and 100 books. In addition, Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text includes Variety movie reviews from 1914 to the present and over 36,300 images from the MPTV Image Archive". Dates of Coverage: varies-Present.
Film Index International provides in-depth indexing of over 125,000 films - from the first silent movies to the latest blockbusters - and biographical information for more than 800,000 personalities. Its rich content also includes coverage of international film awards and prizes as well as searchable plot summaries and full cast and crew lists. Dates of Coverage: 1900-Present.
