Scholarly journals, general interest magazines, and newspapers in almost all subject areas.
CQ Press Reports with unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy: 1991-Present.
Articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America: 1890-Present.
Full-text database for peer-reviewed journals, books, protocols, and reference works published by Springer and its subsidiaries.
A highly selective digital library of academic content that includes peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and tools to track, analyze and visualize research in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities.
Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 300 periodicals on astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, conservation, health & medicine, oceanography, physics, zoology and much more: 1984-Present.
570 titles, with more than 340 available in full text. Topics including addiction studies, urban studies, family studies, international relations: 1985-Present.
Full text of over 1,800 Oxford books in core areas of Biology, Business, Management, Classical Studies, History, Mathematics, Linguistics, Literature, Physics, Psychology, Economics, Finance, Philosophy, Political Science and Religion.
Selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more: 1915-Present.
Covers all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use a quality control system to guarantee the content.
A collection of electronic books accessible through the Bowdoin Library catalog.
Millions of dissertations and theses from thousands of institutions dating back to the 18th century.
