Yves Picq: Southwestern Nepal, women fishing
Voice of the Shuttle, Gender and Sexuality Studies
A "dynamic" database produced at University of California Santa Barbara, listing hundreds of links to gender and sexuality resources.
Glbtq
An online encyclopedia of gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender and queer culture.
Queer Resources Directory
Contains more than 25,000 files, organized by subject category
National Center for Transgender Equality
Resources and advocacy about transgender equality. Includes data from the National Transgender Discrimination Survey
Digitized historical materials, born-digital materials, and information on archival holdings throughout the world that focus on transgender history
University of Victoria: Transgender Archives
University of Victoria's Transgender Archives is home to a number of "documents, rare publications, and memorabilia of persons and organizations associated with activism by and for trans, non-binary, and Two-Spirit people." Includes digitized archival materials, videos, and the Archives' report "The Transgender Archives: Foundations for the Future."
American Women
A Gateway to Library of Congress Resources for the Study of Women's History and Culture in the United States.
Discovering American Women's History Online
"Access to digital collections of primary sources (photos, letters, diaries, artifacts, etc.) that document the history of women in the United States."
Gender-Related Electronic Forums
An annotated, award-winning listing of publicly-accessible e-mail discussion forums related to women or to women-focused gender issues.
Institute for Women's Policy Research
"...conducts rigorous research and disseminates its findings to address the needs of women, promote public dialogue, and strengthen families, communities, and societies"
ViVa Women's History
A bibliographaphy and searchable index of articles in journals in a variety of languages published from 1975-present.
WGSSLINKS
Developed and maintained by the Women and Gender Studies Section of the Association of College & Research Libraries to provide access to a wide range of resources in support of Women's Studies.
Women's Studies/Women's Issues Resources Sites
A selective, annotated, highly acclaimed listing of web sites containing resources and information about women's studies / women's issues, with an emphasis on sites of particular use to an academic women's studies program.
Women Working, 1870 - 1930
Provides access to digitized historical, manuscript, and image resources selected from Harvard's library and museum collections
Women Writers Online
Full-text collection of early women’s writing in English published between 1526 and 1850.
